dagens skratt!

Today, I needed to get from the third to the second floor the mall. I stepped on a stair and waited at least 20 seconds before realizing that it was not the escalator, but the regular stairs. MLIA.

 

Today, I was in health class and I got really bored. I picked up my pen and slid it back and forth across the table making car sounds. I pretended it was the batmobile. I crashed it into my binder, threw it in the air and made crashing and screaming noises. I then looked up realizing the whole class was silent. They were all staring at me. I shrugged and continued playing with my pen batmobile.

 

On Halloween, I was late to one of my classes and was walking as quick as I could. All of the sudden a senior ran passed me wearing a gold costume and flapping his arms furiously like a bird. I thought nothing of it. A second later, seven other seniors dressed in yellow and black Quidditch uniforms ran by me on brooms.


Det är så roligt att komma till skolan 08.00 när man börjar 09.30 (y)
så jag underhåller mig med roliga historier från MILA :)

puss <3 / Matilda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Arkenfjall!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA! jag älskar dessa historier!xD puss på dig mín älskling<3

2009-12-21 @ 14:23:28
URL: http://arkenfjall.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matilda

oh ja! dom äger, Dom lyckas alltid få mig på så bra humör :P haha puss <33

2009-12-22 @ 22:10:15
URL: http://yodude.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0