glass är gott

Today, my friend said he'd give me 20 bucks if I would ask out the ugliest girl in school. I did it. She rejected me.


Last night, my husband and I were playfighting. He had me in a hold and was tickling me. I shouted, "EXPECTO PATRONUM" at the top of my lungs and my cat came running in from the other room, scratched my husband across the face, then ran back out.


Today, as I was walking back in to my dorm building, there was a group of people outside smoking. Right before I got to the doors, a little boy of about three walked outside with his parents. He looked awestruck at the group of people smoking and said "Smoking is a big no-no. You shouldn't be doing that. Your mommies should spank you." Every single one of them dropped their cigarettes and hung their heads in shame as the little boy walked past them, shaking his finger towards them. Well done, little boy.


hehe lite roligt måste man ju ha
NOTE: www.eskilstuna.se/torshalla       (nöjd nu Agnes?)
GÅ IN OCH RÖSTA PÅ MARIA TOLLBO SOM LUCIA... NUUUU


puss <3 / Matilda

Kommentarer
Postat av: Agnes

Jag tycker att du ska avlägsna de två prickarna över a:et i länken. I nuläget är den lite svår att följa nämligen.xD

2009-12-01 @ 19:41:36
URL: http://meefkids.blogspot.com
Postat av: Agnes

Nu går det till och med att klicka på den! Kanon!

2009-12-02 @ 22:01:22
URL: http://meefkids.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0