Long live Harry Potter!

I just have to say, I am a HUGH fan of USA.
Dom verkar ha så roligt hela tiden. Liksom galna saker för sig hela tiden och dom är such big geeks :) love it =)
Det här är vad jag gör på rasterna i skolan. (och hemma) Det är så otroligt roligt att läsa. Jag sitter alltid helt mobbad och skrattar för mig själv.
Dom här är inte de roligaste men jag orkar inte leta upp dom som får mig att gråta av skratt.

Today, the sinks flooded in the girls bathroom, somebody wrote in lipstick "the chamber of secrets has been opened", I love my school.

Today, a boy in my chemistry class drank one of those HUGE cans of Monster in under 10 minutes. A little later when he left to go to the bathroom, our teacher had us hide his stuff, change seats, and pretend like he wasnt in our clas. When the boy returned, our teacher asked him what he was doing in our class, and everyone pretended like they didnt know him. He thought the Monster had messed with his brain, and he wandered around the school for 20 minutes trying to figure out which class he was supposed to be in.


Today, I was trying to telepathically get my best friends attention in english class, after several attempts a boy I had never talked to before turned to me, smiled and then shushed me politely. I am terrified of him.


Today, Me and my friends started clapping randomly, a few kids around us decided to clap too. All at once the entire lunchroom erupted in applause. No one had any idea what they were clapping for. Then a kid stood up on his chair and thanked them for the applause. I'm still laughing.


Today, I was messing around with Mystery Google and typed in "Crazy Stalkers". It came up with "I can see you, look out your window." Sure enough, my boyfriend was sitting in the tree outside my window, about to throw an acorn at it to scare me. Thank you Mystery Google, from keeping my pants free of startled urine.

Mystery Google verkar coolt. Det är massor som lyckats undvika saker med hjälp av den! fett scary egentligen.

Förlåt för ett nördigt inlägg men ni behöver inte läsa det :) hihi
och på tal om inget. Det var Agnes som lärde mig stava till egentligen, jag stavade det igentligen och jag hör hennes röst i mitt huvud varenda gång jag ska skriva ordet : E MATILDA!! DET STAVAS MED E INTE I!!
Så, Tack kära Agnes för att du lär mig svenska :)

Puss <3 / Matilda

Kommentarer
Postat av: Agnes

Det gör jag så gärna. Jag kan ju inte ha en fru som inte kan stava. Det skulle skada mitt rykte.



"Then a kid stood up on his chair and thanked them for the applause. I'm still laughing." HAHAH

2009-11-20 @ 23:56:20
URL: http://meefkids.blogspot.com
Postat av: Matilda

hahaha tack. Det känns så bra ;) du lärde mig att jätte bra skulle sitta ihop (jättebra) haha



haha så sköna ;) jag ska läsa och sen ska jag skriva en lista om konstiga saker jag ska göra innan studenten! haha

2009-11-21 @ 14:35:41
URL: http://yodude.blogg.se/
Postat av: Agnes

YOU SERIOUS? you needed ME to know that jättebra sitter ihop?



....><'

2009-11-22 @ 00:08:46
URL: http://meefkids.blogspot.com
Postat av: Matilda

haha ja klart! :) du är tacken för mitt MVG i svenska A hahahaha :)

2009-11-22 @ 12:39:34
URL: http://yodude.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0